Hometown Community Bank

Big Bank Services. Small Bank Service.

Meet Our Team


John E. Post


Tami Gruenhagen

SVP/Compliance & Human Resources Officer

Don Knight

VP/Loan Officer
NLMS 402016

Hunter Casper

Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS 1996513

Jen Fredette

Personal Lending Officer
NMLS 1615078

Contact Us


Marybeth Erchul

Jacinta Mariucci

Brittany Anderson

Briana Nuno

Customer Service

Julie Erchul

Cole Eull

Jennifer Sale

Jacinta Mariucci


Don Knight

NMLS 402016

Hunter Casper

NMLS 1996513

Jen Fredette

NMLS 1615078

Jack Kons

NMLS 1996533

Sarah Overbye


Tanya Sale


Jodi Laeupple

Contact Us


  • John E. Post President/CEO, Northern State Bank of Virginia
  • Kurt G. Sundquist Director Emeritus, Former President/CEO, Northern State Bank of Virginia
  • Peter G. "Chipper" Johnson President/CEO, Hoover Construction Co.
  • Erik D. Peterson Owner, Country Financial
  • Harlan D. Tardy Retired Executive Director, Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency (AEOA)
  • Craig R. Bender Owner, Benders